jcmor.blogg.se

How to auto target in wow
How to auto target in wow













how to auto target in wow how to auto target in wow

I'm not expecting anyone to write it for me, but if you could perhaps tell me what script commands I would need to use? I'm looking through the help file, but still no luck in figuring it out yet.Īny help would be greatly appreciated. That is all I want it to do, but for the life of me I can't figure it out. This is what I am trying to accomplish:ġ) Locate a character by name whenever they are near.Ģ) Target that character with a left click.ģ) Right click to talk to that character. I am new to AutoIt, and I've been doing my best to create a script for World of Warcraft without asking for help, but I just havent had much luck.















How to auto target in wow